A&G HELP!!!

I pulled a mini card of a Dodo from some Extinct Creatures series. That being said, I can’t find anything about the card anywhere – no mention on the checklist, nothing. The back of the card (which seems to be the insert set for this checklist) shows there are five forever-dead animals in the set, and the Dodo is 2 of 5. No clue what this is, can anybody shed some proverbial light?

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “A&G HELP!!!”

  1. Chris Says:

    It’s one of the “secret” insert sets that Topps puts in A&G each year (last year they had pioneers of aviation and deadly sharks I believe as the “secret” insert sets). The secret sets are usually 5 cards in size and relatively difficult to find – past sets have been rumored to have been seeded 1-2 per case (but I think they are a bit more common than that based on my own pulls last year). Hope that helps a bit!

  2. madding Says:

    This is why you need a scanner!

  3. Mike Says:

    speaking of rare cards, I have yet to see anybody scan a creatures of legend card, are they that rare?

Leave a comment