2008 Goudey Minis

So earlier I announced I was finally working on set-building, and I dove in headfirst with a pair of Goudey blasters.  It was equal parts cool and frustrating pulling as many mini SPs as I did, and I’m curious if anyone is collecting them for any reason.  If you’re interested, look me up – I need a ton of the regular-sized SPs.  Wantlist to come later.

Minis:

245 – Woodrow Wilson

249 – Andrew Johnson

267 – Prince Fielder

282 – Cal Ripken Jr

286 – Andre Dawson

Let’s do this.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “2008 Goudey Minis”

  1. Stephen Says:

    just a heads up – i have a large amount of doubles from the american league side of this set… so when you get to checklist mode shoot me aline

  2. Dave Says:

    Hey Eric – I am actually trying to build a set of the red-back mini’s, and I need all 5 of those. I’ve got doubles of these full-size short prints:
    202,212,231,233,254,266

    Let me know if you need any of them!

Leave a Reply

