2006

Yeah, this post is going to be substantially longer than the others – I need a lot of 2006 and the market was a little more Pettitte-friendly than the past two years.   Posting 2005 might kill me, and that would be a stupid way to die.  As per usual, I am not including refractors, parallels, etc, although chances are I definitely need them.

Bazooka 4-On-1 stickers #5

Flair Showcase #143

Fleer Tradition 1934 Goudey Greats #GG12

Topps Allen & Ginter – all minis

Topps Co-signers – All

Topps Triple Threads – All

Ultimate Collection #237

Upper Deck Team Pride #PE

I guess that wasn’t quite so bad… if work continues to lag, I’ll continue to post the 2000s I need.  Either that or go in and list every damn Finest/Turkey Red/Co-Signers/Bowman parallel.  Just to kill time.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

