Didn’t I Just Do This?

Yep, I have moved, once again – if we have any trades in the works, shoot me an email for my new address. If you have sent anything in the past few days, don’t sweat it, because I’m paying rent at my Bloomington address until August… which stinks.

Now where the hell are my A&G boxes? I don’t want to until next week.

3 Responses to “Didn’t I Just Do This?”

  1. White Sox Cards Says:

    Send me your new address. Cards will follow eventually.

  2. Dinged Corners Says:

    Please send us your new(est) address. P&L

  3. JT Says:

    Hey man, shoot me an e-mail. I finally dug out a few Pettitte cards, I’d like to send you the list and you tell me which ones you don’t have. jasontcarter at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

